Facebook circle blue large Twitter circle blue large translucent

Term Dates & Fees

Term 1 2020

 

 

 

When:

Tuesday 7th Jan - Tuesday 31st March 2020                      (12 Lessons)

 

Where:

Catchgate Primary School, Stanley, DH9 8LX

 

Price:

£57

 

Holidays:

Tuesday 18th February 2020

 

 

 

When:

Thursday 9th Jan - Thursday 2nd April 2020                         (12 Lessons)

 

Where:

Catchgate Primary School, Stanley, DH9 8LX

 

Price:

£57

 

Holidays:

Thursday 20th February 2020

 

 

 

When:

Friday 10th Jan - Friday 3rd April 2020                       (12 Lessons)

 

Where:

Catchgate Primary School, Stanley, DH98LX

 

Price:

£57

 

Holidays:

Friday 21st February 2020

                                   Tuesday

                                 Thursday

Friday

Term 2 2020

Term 3 2020

                                Tuesday

 

 

 

When:

Tuesday 21st April - Tuesday 14th July 2020                          (12 Lessons)

 

Where:

Catchgate Primary School, Stanley, DH9 8LX

 

Price:

£57

 

Holidays:

Monday 26th May 2020

 

 

 

When:

Tuesday 1st Sept - Tuesday 15th Dec 2020                        (15 Lessons)

 

Where:

Catchgate Primary School, Stanley, DH9 8LX

 

Price:

£71.50

 

Holidays:

Tuesday 27th October 2020

                                 Tuesday

                                Thursday

                               Thursday

 

 

 

When:

Thursday 23rd April - Thursday 16th July 2020              

(12 Lessons)

 

Where:

Catchgate Primary School, Stanley, DH9 8LX

 

Price:

£57

 

Holidays:

Thursday 28th May 2020

 

 

 

When:

Thursday 3rd Sept - Thursday 17th Dec 2020               (15 Lessons)

 

Where:

Catchgate Primary School, Stanley, DH9 8LX

 

Price:

£71.50

 

Holidays:

Thursday  29th October 2020

Friday

Friday

 

 

 

When:

Friday 24th April - Fri 17th July 2020                        (11 Lessons)

 

Where:

Catchgate Primary School, Stanley, DH9 8LX

 

Price:

£52.50

 

Holidays:

Friday 8th & 29th May 2020

 

 

 

When:

Friday 4th Sept - Friday 18th Dec 2020              (15 Lessons)

 

Where:

Catchgate Primary School, Stanley, DH9 8LX

 

Price:

£71.50

 

Holidays:

Friday 30th October 2020

Term Dates coincide with Local Authority term dates ,  each block of lessons is independant and therefore dates and prices may vary.

School Holiday Weekday Crash Courses

 

 

 

When:      

TBC

                                                       

Where:

Catchgate Primary School, Stanley, DH9 8LX

 

Price:

£25 - 1 week or £50 2 weeks

£15 for 1:1

£25 for 1:2

£35 for 1:3

 

No Lessons @ weekends

Easter  Crash Course

Sunday

 

 

 

When:

Sunday 12th Jan - Sunday 5th April 2020                       (12 Lessons)

 

Where:

Wolsingham Community Pool (DL13 3DN)

 

Price:

£57

 

Holidays:

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Sunday

Sunday

 

 

 

When:

Sunday 6th Sept - Sunday 20th Dec 2020                          (15 Lessons)

 

Where:

Wolsingham Community Pool (DL13 3DN)

 

Price:

£73

 

Holidays

Sunday 3rd November 2020

 

 

 

When:

Sunday 26th April - Sunday 19th July 2020                          (12 Lessons)

 

Where:

Wolsingham Community Pool (DL13 3DN)

 

Price:

£58

 

Holidays

Sunday 24th May 2020

Summer Crash Course

 

 

 

When:      

TBC      

                                                       

Where:

Catchgate Primary School, Stanley, DH9 8LX

 

Price:

£30 - 1 week or £55 2 weeks

£15 for 1:1

£25 for 1:2

£35 for 1:3

 

No Lessons @ weekends